Atlanta Independent School District:
Dr. Najma Hunter, Site Coordinator
North Metro GNETS Program /Oglethorpe
Email: Najma.Hunter@atlanta.k12.ga.us

APS Transition Classrooms:
Michael Ashley, North Metro GNETS Liaison
Email:miashley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Fulton County:
Cheryl Bolden, Site Coordinator
Email: bolden@fultonschools.org
North Metro GNETS Program /Sweet Apple Elementary School
North Metro GNETS Program /Elkins Pointe Middle School

Samad Knight, Site Coordinator
Email: KnightS1@fultonschools.org
North Metro GNETS Program /New Prospect Elementary School
North Metro GNETS Program /Haynes Bridge Middle School

Kiska Threatt, Site Coordinator
Email:threattk@fultonschools.org
North Metro GNETS Program /Centennial High School
North Metro GNETS Program /Independence High School

FYI 21 NEW GNETS Fulton Locations:

    • Hamilton E. Holmes Elementary
    • Paul D. West Middle School
    • Tri-Cities High School
    • Feldwood Elementary School
    • McNair Middle School
    • Langston Hughes High School     

Gwinnett County & Buford City:
Dr. Jennifer Tolbert, Site Coordinator
North Metro GNETS Program /Oakland Meadow School
Email: jennifer_tolbert@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Kim Mankin, Principal/Site Coordinator
North Metro GNETS Program /The BRIDGE (formerly Hooper Renwick)
Email:mailto:Kim_Mankin@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Dr. Carrie Kane Powell & Kelley Wright / Curriculum & Instruction Specialists (CIBC):
Phone: (404) 802-6070
Email: kelley.wright@mresa.org (Fulton)
Email: carrie.powell@mresa.org (NM GNETS Program Wide)

Kimberly Lewis & Melinda Okoh/ Behavior Specialist Coordinators:
NM GNETS Program-Wide
Email: kimberly.lewis@mresa.org (Fulton)
Email: melinda.okoh@mresa.org (ASD)